Felix Da Housecat releases music video via Beatport

Today, Felix Da Housecat has released the 3rd single and music video featured off the newest album ‘Narrative of Thee Blast Illusion’ available now here.

Beatport goes on to say, “The album is classic Felix, albeit a bit less club-oriented and a bit more experimental, featuring the legend Lee Scratch Perry. Perhaps one of the odder moments on the record is “Queer,” a song about a bloodthirsty neighbor with an dangerous obsession.”

The song features vocals by Argentinian DJ and filmmaker Romina Cohn, who also directs and stars in the video. Check out the video premiere via Beatport here.

Felix Da Housecat’s 2015 tour dates:

Thu Aug 27 – Nikki Beach, Koh Samui, Thailand
Fri Aug 28 – Kyo, Singapore
Sat Aug 29 – Ku De Ta, Bali, Indonesia
Sun Aug 30 – Marini’s on 57, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Fri Sept 4 – Bar Rouge, Shanghai, China
Sat Sept 5 – Vision, Tokyo, Japan
Fri Sept 11 – Railway Hotel, Melbourne, Australia
Sat Sept 12 – EQ Showring, Sydney, Australia
Sat Sept 26 – Penelope, Benidorm, Spain
Fri Oct 16 – Paradiso, Amsterdam, Holland
Sat Nov 7 – The Underground, Roen, France
Tue Nov 10 – Vertigo Club, Grenoble, France
Sat Nov 14 – Primavera Fauna, Santiago, Chile
Sat Nov 21 – Le Room, Poitiers, France
Wed Feb 10, 2016 – Holy Ship!, Miami, USA Bahamas